Levels of Consciousness – Love to Enlightdnment

The Scale of Consciousness is a system of measuring the frequencies of and giving explanation to the emotions that people experience.

Below are descriptions of of the highest levels on the scale – Love, Joy, Peace, and Enlightenment.

Love (500)

Unconditional love, a permanent understanding of one’s connectedness with all that exists, a deep sense of compassion.

At the level of reason, one is living in service to the mind. At the level of love, one places their mind and all other talents and abilities in service to one’s heart.

This is the level of awakening to one’s true purpose. All motives at this level are pure and uncorrupted by the desires of the ego. This is the level of lifetime service to humanity and beginning to feel as if being guided by a force greater than oneself. Example: Gandhi.

Joy (540)

This is the ultimate state of pervasive, unshakable happiness.

Eckhart Tolle describes this state in The Power of Now. This is the level of saints and advanced spiritual teachers. Just being around people at this level makes one feel incredible. At this level life is fully guided by synchronicity and intuition. There’s no more need to set goals and make detailed plans — the expansion of your consciousness allows one to operate at a much higher level.

Peace (600)

Supreme transcendence.

Enlightenment (700-1000)

The highest level of human consciousness, where humanity blends with divinity. Extremely rare.

The level of Krishna, Buddha, and Jesus. Even to think and study about people at this level can raise one’s consciousness.

Return to the Scale of Consciousness start page